Service

In addition to our modular Social Intranet & Enterprise Network solutions we also offer custom software development. We are happy to support you in realizing your ideas and concepts. Together we will find a solution for the digital transformation of your processes.

Introducing a Peakfactor Network

Peakfactor is there to help you optimize your workflow. That not only includes the provision of software, but also a professional and suitable service. With Peakfactor you are not buying an anonymous software. Personal contact is very important to us. We support you from the initial analysis all the way through the implementation of your new platform and beyond. Together we analyze and find your potential. We are your personal point of contact for efficient internal communication & collaboration!

1

Needs assessment & requirements analysis

Starting point of any project is an understanding of your internal processes and needs. Together we analyse your situation and structure. This way we can determine your requirements and potential for optimization.

2

Concept phase

Together we define your individual requirements list. The goal is to adapt our system to your organization - not the other way around.

3

Configuration & Implementation

The implementation follows a coordinated project plan and timeline. This can also includes the integration of external software, the connection to your website and data migration from existing systems. The final release comes after a thorough quality check and extensive testing.

4

Go live

After the implementation and a brief training for your administrators your new network can go online. Thanks to Peakfactor's flexibility and scalability future adaptations are always possible.

Operation

Your system stays up-to-date through regular updates and therefore guaranties you a smooth and safe operation. Regular data back-ups ensure that your data and information never gets lost.

Support

We know our software as good as you know your organization because we have created the concept and developed it. Our competent support team will be there to personally help you with all your questions and challenges.

Service

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und garantieren Ihnen einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der Sie bei der optimalen Planung und Gestaltung Ihrer Netzwerklösung berät. 

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch im Vorfeld Ihrer Entscheidung. Wir erstellen für Sie eine „Status Quo“ Analyse zu Ihren bestehenden IT- und Verwaltungssystemen und zeigen Handlungsoptionen für eine effizientere Gestaltung Ihrer Prozesse auf.

Neben unseren bestehenden Software Lösungen bieten wir auch die Entwicklung individueller Business Software an. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei Ihre Ideen und Konzepte umzusetzen oder gemeinsam eine Lösung für die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse zu finden.

Einführung eines Enterprise Social Network

Peakfactor soll helfen Ihre Arbeitsabläufe zu optimieren. Dazu gehört nicht nur die Bereitstellung der Software sondern auch ein passender Service. Mit Peakfactor kaufen Sie keine anonyme Software. Uns ist der persönliche Kontakt wichtig. Wir begleiten Sie auf dem gesamten Weg von der Analyse bis zur Implementierung Ihrer neuen Intranet Plattform und darüber hinaus. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für eine optimale interne Zusammenarbeit.

1

Bedarfsanalyse

Ausgangspunkt ist das Verständnis Ihrer internen Abläufe und Bedürfnisse. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren wie Ihre Situation, Prozesse und Strukturen. So ermitteln wir den Bedarf und die Optimierungspotentiale.

2

Projektkonzeption

Zusammen mit Ihnen definieren wir ein individuelles Lasten- und Pflichtenheft. Ziel ist es, dass das System sich an Ihre Organisation anpasst und nicht umgekehrt.

3

Projektumsetzung & Implementierung

Die Implementierung erfolgt nach einem abgestimmten Projekt- und Zeitplan. Das beinhaltet auch den Anschluss externer Software, die Verknüpfung mit Ihrer Webseite und die Datenmigrationen aus bisher genutzten Systemen. Die Freigabe erfolgt selbstverständlich erst nach unserem Qualitätscheck und Testing.

4

Go live

Nach der Umsetzung und einer Schulung geht Ihres neues Netzwerk online. Dank der Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit von Peakfactor sind auch spätere Anpassungen und Änderungen möglich.

Betrieb

Durch regelmäßige Updates bleibt Ihr System stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand und garantiert Ihnen eine reibungslose, sichere Nutzung. Daten Back-ups sorgen dafür, dass keine Information verloren geht.

Support

Wir kennen unsere Software so gut wie Sie Ihre Organisation oder Ihr Unternehmen. Schließlich haben wir Sie selbst konzipiert und entwickelt. Unser kompetentes Support-Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat bei all Ihren Fragen mit einem persönlichen Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.